Unser kompetentes Team von Lamborghini Stuttgart begrüßt Sie herzlichst!

GENERAL MANAGER
Thorsten Gohm
Tel.: +49 (0)7731 9463 111
thorsten.gohm@gohm.de


GENERAL MANAGER
Ekkehard Schwarz
Tel.: +49 (0)7731 9463 112
ekkehard.schwarz@gohm.de

SALES MANAGER
Patrick Richter
Tel.: +49 (0) 7031 / 2055 - 118
patrick.richter@gohm.de

SALES PERSON
Alexander Hübner
Tel.: +49 (0) 7031 / 2055 - 123
alexander.huebner@gohm.de

PRE OWNED MANAGER
Stephan Weber
Tel.: +49 (0) 7031 / 2055 - 187
stephan.weber@gohm.de

MARKETING MANAGERIN
Christine Maier
Tel.: +49 (0) 7031 / 2055 - 412
christine.maier@gohm.de

SALES ASSISTANT
Jenny Schmidt
Tel.: +49 (0) 7031 / 2055 - 422
jenny.schmidt@gohm.de

SERVICE MANAGER
Maik Lehmpfuhl
Tel.: +49 (0) 7031 / 2055 - 315
maik.lehmpfuhl@gohm.de

SERVICE ASSISTANT
Cassandra Klöble 
Tel.: +49 (0) 7031 / 2055 - 514
cassandra.kloeble@gohm.de​

WARRANTY MANAGER
Christoph Bongartz

SPARE PARTS MANAGER
Markus Karle
Tel.: +49 (0) 7031 / 2055 - 213
markus.karle@gohm.de

SPARE PARTS ASSISTANT
Emre Yilmaz
Tel.: +49 (0) 7031 / 2055 - 216
emre.yilmaz@gohm.de

SENIOR TECHNICAN
Jan Greiner

SENIOR TECHNICAN
Jörg Kunter

TECHNICAN
Andreas Wallner

TECHNICAN
Julian Noack

TECHNICAN
Simon Morgenstern

TECHNICAN
Oliver Pehlke

TECHNICAN
Cheng-Kai Wu

TECHNICAN
Fabio Vincenzo Plano

TRAINEE
Fabian Gitzel

TRAINEE
Julian Klüver

TRAINEE SALES
Gabriel Grgic
Tel.: +49 (0) 7031 / 2055 - 425
gabriel.grgic@gohm.de​

TRAINEE SALES
Rasit Elevli
Tel.: +49 (0) 7031 / 2055 - 214
rasit.elevli@gohm.de